Our Team

Inclusive Education & Learning Support Team

Liz Ingoldby – Library and Inclusive Education Program

Dominic May – Student Support, Learner Intervention and W.H.S.

Tarcha Baty – Student And Admin Support and Learner Intervention.

Beth Busbridge -Student Support – Learner Intervention

Sandra Miller – Student Support – Learner Intervention

Kelly Armstrong – Student Support

Emma Woods -Student Support

Gaye Scott – Student Support and Admin

Claudia Peoples – Mentoring and Student Support

Antje Woodrow and Courtney Nesje – Playgroup


The School Support Crew:

Steve Tilley: Grounds and Maintenance

David Hill Cleaning : Ash – School Cleaner

Early Years Teaching Team

Jodie Hobbs – Reception           

Linda Macera – Reception & Year 1

Patty Payne – Year 1 & 2

Justine Beadman – Year 2

Primary Years Teaching Team

Megan Hale – Year 3 & 4               

Katrina Munzberg  – Year 3 & 4        

Aaron  Kinnear  – Year 5 & 6

Rhiannon Day / Peter Simmons – Year 5 & 6 

Specialist Teaching Team

Zoe Ingoldby-Craig: HASS, Visual Arts and Dance, I

Tonya Bishop:  Science, School Sport and Numeracy Partner

Tania Folland: LOTE – Japanese

Victoria Brown – Inclusive Education Support Program

 Indra Benson: Music and Media Arts-  (LSL in 2022)

Leadership and Management Team:

Josh Anderson: Principal

Jo Bell: Deputy Principal and Literacy Partner

Tonya Bishop: Curriculum Coordinator

Kerry Hooper: Business Manager and Finance

Debbie Brooksby: Administration

The OSHC Team       

Kay Pahl – Supervisor – Morning Care

Olivia Homann – Director and Afternoon Care

Sharon Proctor- OSHC team member

Beth Busbridge -OSHC team member


Department for Education trading as South Australian Government Schools & Preschools

This website was built following the Department for Education requirements by Education Web Solutions

Resilience Responsibility Pride Respect Honesty

Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Branding SA logo
Branding SA logo
EWS logo