Meet The Staff

Home Overview From The Principal Philosophy General Information Context Statement Facilities Newsletter Volunteers Meet The Staff Students Student Leaders Site Improvement Plan

McLaren Flat Primary School Staff 2019


Responsibility Staff Member Room
Principal Josh Anderson Office
Deputy Principal Jo Bell Office
Business Manager Kerry Hooper Office
Admin Debbie Brooksby Office
Class/Student Support Dani Hooper Classes
Class/Student Support Lauren Varricchio Classes
Intervention Liz Ingoldby Lighthouse
InterventionDavid BakerClasses
PSW Jamie Wells Office
IT Phil Hillson Library/Admin
Reception Jodi Hobbs 12
Rec/Year 1 Linda Macera 13
Year 1/2 Patty Payne 14
Year 2/3 Debbie Loke 15
Year 3/4Diana Barrett/Jimmy Marin7
Year 4/5 Katrina Munzberg 8
Year 5/6 Aaron Kinnear 5
Year 6/7 Clint Mullins/Tonya Bishop  11
Teacher/LibrarianGabrielle AndersonLibrary
Japanese Tania Folland 5
Science Tonya Bishop Classes (mobile)
MusicJimmy MarinActivity Room
Special EdKathie DavisSpecial Ed
GrpoundspersonSteve Tilley
OSHCOlivia HomannOSHC




Date Modified:  6th February 2019 | Content Enquiries: Admin
 Disclaimer |
Privacy | Copyright - Government of South Australia


Department of Education and Child Development

trading as South Australian Government Schools


SACSA | MySchool | SACE Board

Copyright - Government of South Australia